She additionally shared a sequence of photos of her sister bleeding and protected in bruises. “It is Domestic Violence Awareness month. Words will by no means be capable of explicit the quantity of pain, fury and disgust I sense reliving those moments… but on the equal time I am so proud of the way strong, brave, resilient and unbreakable you are,” Ashanti wrote.

tvguidetime.com

“My sister is a warrior! I love you deep and infinitely. Thank you for being so brave and bringing cognizance to this evil, vile and unhappy behavior that so many girls face every day.”

She continued, “You did it! You received! Some ladies experience so scared that they’ve no way out… by way of sharing your tale you bring wish, electricity & retain to raise focus for Domestic Violence. God continues to bless you each day as you grow, prosper… and stroll on your purpose…your heart, thoughts and moral sense are clean…you will get back EVERYTHING YOU DESERVE!!!”

“The universe continually wins! So continue to preserve your head excessive as the solar. I’m so excited for this next chapter of your life @wifeofcreation is simplest the beginning,” she concluded.

“I’m right here via your aspect always and forever with anything in opposition to whoever! Loving you infinitely. @liltuneshi✨👑❤️ #domesticviolence”

Douglas has formerly spread out about the violent relationship. Though she didn’t name her abuser in particular, she became formerly engaged to rapper Slow Bucks.

On her thirty first birthday, Douglas shared a montage video with clips from her early life up till the present day and halfway through the clip, she shared images of her accidents for the primary time. At the time, she introduced a web page called Wife of Creation, a holistic well-being lifestyle emblem.

“I envision Wife of Creation as a conscious community for humans searching for themselves, Future healers, teachers, which can be sure by means of restricting beliefs and lack of facts; imparting them with tools to analyze and evolve as well as connect, cultivate and create a brand new more healthy and happier Lifestyle,” reads the project announcement.

Earlier this week, Kenashia shared a publish of her personal and reflected on the experience: “It changed into risky no longer simplest for obvious motives however additionally due to the fact to the outdoor world the entirety regarded best,” she stated in part.

“It got to some extent wherein the abuse changed into regular conduct, and I might fight again, pick out up something I may want to to defend myself.”

“I study those photos and I keep grace and persistence for the girl I became and everything she did not know!

I love her and thank her for her role in my journey,” she concluded. “I do not take into account myself a victim or a survivor, that is all a part of my tale, my existence and my adventure…”

 

Kenashia 🧿 (@liltuneshi)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi