On Tuesday’s episode of the Not Thin However Not Fat digital recording, the 37-year-old entertainer, who played Sharpay Evans in HSM, conceded that she “won’t ever suspect” Efron was hot.

tvguidetime.com

“This is on the grounds that I was companions with him before the film,” she told have Amanda Hirsch of Efron, who played Troy Bolton in the television film series.

“He was way more youthful than me. He resembled a brother, as well.”

While she never by and by felt an actual fascination towards Efron, Tisdale uncovered there was one time that she found the Baywatch star, 35, to be attractive.

“I think the one time where I was like, ‘Goodness, alright. S — .

No doubt, he looks hot,’ was the Drifter cover,” she reviewed of Efron presenting in a white shirt on the front of the magazine in 2007. “I was like, ‘Presently I comprehend.’”

The Frenshe pioneer added, “I assume I just realized him excessively well and had been closest companions with him for such a long time that like your brother you’re spending time with.”

Back in 2020, Tisdale likewise conceded that Efron was her most terrible on-screen kiss.

— Prez6843 (@prez6843) November 2, 2022

“I’ll explain to you why it was the most exceedingly terrible, alright? I needed to kiss Zac Efron on The Suite Life of Zack and Cody, and it’s the most exceedingly terrible on the grounds that I am so near him and he resembles my brother,” Tisdale uncovered on an episode of Elle magazine’s “Thirst Trap” interview series on YouTube.

“At that point, he was accustomed to following up on like, Warner Brothers, which is CW, and we were on Disney Station,” Tisdale made sense of, taking note of the distinction between the two organizations. “Thus he like, he had a go at kissing me with his tongue, and I was like, ‘Move away from me!’ I shut my mouth so quick.”

“I was like, ‘This is Disney Station, we don’t kiss like that on Disney Station!’” she added, that it was “abnormal” for her due to their long-term fellowship.

“It’s simply peculiar when you’re so near someone, and we’d proactively done the film, I’d known him for a really long time previously,” she expressed, alluding to co-featuring in Secondary School Melodic with Efron. “For that reason it was awful. It’s simply we’re excessively close.”

While Tisdale and Efron’s science might have been deficient with regards to, the Best Entertainer star broadly dated their other Secondary School Melodic costar, Vanessa Hudgens, for a long time. “It got going actually naturally,” Hudgens, 33, recently said to describe her off-screen relationship with Efron, what began in 2005.

“I could never have been more thankful to have that relationship around then.”