Kemi Filani reviews that AY has closed down the web to mark his 51st birthday today, the nineteenth of August, 2022.

tvguidetime.com

The pleased dad of two shook online entertainment with running photographs of himself joined by a cheering birthday message to himself.

He composed: Lanre Makun leaves AY in tears over his profound Plus 1 today! Much thanks to you, Lord, for all the affection and beauty I appreciate. Much obliged to you for continuously reassuring me to be my best self and directing me through life.

Much obliged to you, Lord, for allowing me to encounter what I am encountering now. I’m staggeringly lucky with an exquisite and phenomenal expansion to my family this year, sold-out shows at home and abroad, and furthermore individuals who show me nothing less of adoration.

Today, the sum of everything on my mind is rapture. Ruler, thank you for these gifts. recognition on 51st birthday

Continuing on, his more youthful brother, Lanre Makun, took to his authority Instagram page to impart his photograph to a profound birthday accolade.

 

olanrewaju makun (@lanremakunevents)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

As indicated by Lanre Makun, AY is an outstanding big brother that had made ready for his more youthful ones through his big heart and modesty.

Lanre Makun likewise announced his reliable love to his senior brother, expressing his adoration for AY doesn’t have fake.

He composed: Happy birthday to my big brother, my chief, my coach @aycomedian the adoration I ve for u no get section 2. you are the sort of big brother any more youthful one can want. u’re extraordinary not only bcos of ur birthday, your lowliness is one stage I’ve to take to be incredible like you. I love u with my entire existence big brother.. gratitude for opening the way for us to follow. regard

In light of the birthday accolade, AY took to Lanre Makun’s remark segment to pronounce his undying adoration and furthermore express the way that profound the message had made him.

He composed: If I go cry na. They go say how Warri take become Ajebutter. Much appreciated, brother. Love you in and out