The 20-year-old Mavin entertainer, who is notable for wearing sparse clothing, delivered a video of herself wearing that clothing.

tvguidetime.com

“F*ck you need tobes, Ase,” sang the artist behind the scenes tune. Ase, screw your lip service. I would rather not be associated with it, Ase.

One more piece of information is that, Nosa Rex, a Nollywood entertainer, and his better half are honoring their seventh wedding commemoration today.

They utilized Instagram to send each other sweet messages and wonderful pictures.

Nosa Rex wrote:

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO US BABY. IT’S 7 YEARS TODAY AND FOREVER TO GO. I PRAY THAT GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS OUR UNION.

THANK YOU FOR LOVING ME SO MUCH.

THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING ME DO ME

THANK YOU FOR ACCEPTING ALL MY RUBBISH

THANK YOU FOR HOLDING IT DOWN FOR ME

THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING ME.

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH MY WORLD. I PROMISE TO ALWAYS LOVE YOU AND STAND WITH YOU ALL DAY. LET’S GO BABY. I GAT YOU FOR LIFE AND WE GROWING OLD TOGETHER BABY

YOU ARE MY NUMBER 1 D CHAMPION HELLOOOOOO

On her part Nosa’s better half composed on Instagram page:

 

Lindaikejiblog (@lindaikejiblogofficial)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

YOU COMPLETE ME BABY..

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH..

THANK YOU FOR SPOILING ME WITH LOVE AND OTHER THINGS

IT’S NOT YOUR BIRTHDAY JOOORR

I HAVE NEVER HAD A REASON TO REGRET KNOWING YOU FOR 10 YEARS…

7 YEARS AND I’M STILL FALLING IN LOVE WITH YOU

I TOLD YOU IT FOREVER….. MY SUGAR DADDY